Contact

Faculty

Dave Aiken

Dave Aiken

Water Law, Agricultural Law, Environmental and Natural Resource Law

daiken@unl.edu

 
Kate Brooks

Kate Brooks

Extension Livestock Economist

kbrooks4@unl.edu

Brad Lubben

Brad Lubben

Agricultural and Public Policy

blubben2@unl.edu

Jay Parsons

Jay Parsons

Biosystems Economist 

jparsons4@unl.edu

Matt Stockton

Matt Stockton

Agricultural Economist at West Central Research Center, Agribusiness/Marketing and Farm, Ranch Management Specialist

matt.stockton@unl.edu

Cory Walters

Cory Walters

Crop marketing. Crop insurance. Revenue risk management

cwalters7@unl.edu

Staff

Blank

Dave Goeller

dgoeller2@unl.edu

Farm Transition/Estate Planning

Cheryl Griffith

Cheryl Griffith

Women in Agriculture

cgriffith2@unl.edu

Roger Wilson

Roger Wilson

Budget Analyst

rwilson6@unl.edu

Educators

Tom Holman

Tom Holman

Scotts Bluff/Morrill Counties Extension Educator

tholman1@unl.edu

Jim Jansen

Jim Jansen

Cedar/Knox Counties Extension Educator

jjansen4@unl.edu 

Jay Jenkins

Jay Jenkins

Cherry County Extension Educator

jjenkins2@unl.edu

Jessica Groskopf

Jessica Groskopf

Panhandle Research & Extension Center Extension Educator

jjohnson@unl.edu

Tim Lemmons

Tim Lemmons

Northeast Research & Extension Center Extension Educator

tlemmons2@unl.edu

Robert Tigner

Robert Tigner

Red Willow/Southwest Three Extension Educator

rtigner2@unl.edu

Tim Lemmons

Monte Vandeveer

Otoe County Extension Educator

monte.vandeveer@unl.edu

Allan Vyhnalek

Allan Vyhnalek

Platte County Extension Educator

avyhnalek@unl.edu